You are here

Board of Directors

The Indiana State University Foundation Board of Directors represents a diverse group of volunteer professional and business leaders who have devoted their time and resources in service to the Foundation for the benefit of Indiana State University.

The Foundation Board meets four times annually in July, October, January, and April. Directors travel at their own expense to all meeting locations.

Seven working groups of the Foundation Board direct the various activities of the organization. The board’s Executive Committee is comprised of board officers and committee chairs.

  • Audit Committee
  • Development Committee
  • Committee on Directors and Board Governance
  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Human Resources Committee
  • Investment Committee
Kim Smith Kim Smith '77 - Chairperson
Indianapolis, IN
Bart J. Bart Colwell '87 - Vice Chair
Terre Haute, IN
Einstandig Jo Einstandig '61 - Secretary
Terre Haute, IN
Morris Gary Morris '75 - Treasurer
Terre Haute, IN
Beeler R. Brent Beeler '75 - Past Chair
Evansville, IN
Alley Mike Alley '78
Carmel, IN
  Thomas Bareford '64
Carmel, IN
Barnes Mark Barnes '81
Herndon, VA
  Jeffrey Belskus '81
Zionsville, IN
Bradley Daniel Bradley
Terre Haute, IN
Brewer John Brewer '75
Cincinnati, OH
brighton W. Curtis Brighton '76
Terre Haute, IN
Butwin Patricia Butwin '71
Avon, IN
Denise_Callaway Denise Callaway '78
Milwaukee, WI
cargile W. Diane Cargile '70
Indianapolis, IN
Carpenter Ron Carpenter '77, GR '82
Indianapolis, IN
  Danny Dean '78
Carmel, IN
Doan Terre Haute, IN Druley Thomas Druley '63
Naples, FL
Donald_Dudine Donald Dudine '67
Magnet, IN
Kepner Raymond Kepner '74
Pasadena, CA
Anton_George Anton George '85
Indianapolis, IN
Grimes Claude Grimes '75
Fort Wayne, IN
Gutzwiller Harold Gutzwiller '78
Mooresville, IN
Halter Cris Halter '76
Indianapolis, IN
harris Sondra Harris '62
Petersburg, IN
  Steve Heck '85
Terre Haute, IN
Hill Christine Hill '93
Carmel, IN
McGuire Mary McGuire '79
Noblesville, IN
Minas Randy Minas '75
Crown Point, IN
o'neill Timothy O'Neill, Jr. '69
Greenwood, IN
Osburn Todd Osburn '85
Chicago, IL
  Linda Pellegrini '71
Windmere, FL
George_Pillow George Pillow '71
Indianapolis, IN
Shenberger Robert Shenberger '76
Carmel, IN
Spear Beverly Spear
Terre Haute, IN
Sunday Jim Sunday '72
Indianapolis, IN
Taylor Jeffrey Taylor '75
Carmel, IN
Ulm Matt Ulm '00
Evansville, IN
Daniel_Wilbur Daniel Wilbur '73
Malibu, CA
Wilkinson B. Curtis Wilkinson, Jr. '69
Terre Haute, IN
Bob_Baesler Bob Baesler ’72
Terre Haute, IN